Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

If you would like more information about The Alabama Chapter and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

Email: info@ALSAlabama.org
Office: (800) 664-1242
FAX: (205) 449-9330

Office Location:
The ALS Association Alabama Chapter
300 Cahaba Park Circle, Suite 209
Birmingham, AL 35242

map & directions

 

Staff:

Stephanie Willis, Executive Director
Phone: (205) 637-7833
Email: stephanie@alsalabama.org

 

Miquela Driscoll, Operations Manager
Phone: (205) 637-7833
Email: miquela@alsalabama.org

 

Ashley Horton, Development Director
Phone: (205) 637-7833
Email: ashley@alsalabama.org

 

Ashli Ingram, Development Manager (North Alabama)
Cell: (256) 683-7922
Email: ashli@alsalabama.org


Melissa Enfinger, Director of Care Services 
Cell: (334) 312-3328
Email: melissa@alsalabama.org

 

Alysia Rafalsky, Care Services Coordinator (Birmingham)
Cell: (205) 223-0238
Email: alysia@alsalabama.org


Katie Gullion, Care Services Coordinator (Northwest Alabama)
Cell: (256) 502-2155
Email: katie@alsalabama.org


Portia Lang, Care Services Coordinator (Northeast Alabama)
Cell: (256) 603-5815
Email: portia@alsalabama.org

 

Cyndy Pynes, Care Services Coordinator (Southeast Alabama)
Email: cyndy@alsalabama.org

 

Bonnie White, Care Services Coordinator (Southwest Alabama)
Email: bonnie@alsalabama.org