Ice Bucket Challenge Progress

 

Contact Us

If you would like more information about The Alabama Chapter and the services we provide, please use the contact information below.

Email: info@ALSAlabama.org
Office: (800) 664-1242
FAX: (205) 449-9330

Office Location:
The ALS Association Alabama Chapter
300 Cahaba Park Circle, Suite 209
Birmingham, AL 35242

map & directions

 

Executive

Stephanie Willis, Executive Director
Email: stephanie@alsalabama.org
Phone: (800) 664-1242 Local: (205) 637-7833

Operations

Miquela Driscoll, Operations Manager
Phone: (800) 664-1242 Local: (205) 637-7833
Email: miquela@alsalabama.org

Development/Special Events

Ashley Horton, Development Director
Phone: (800) 664-1242 Local: (205) 637-7833
Email: ashley@alsalabama.org

Ashli Ingram, Development Manager
Cell: (256) 683-7922
Email: ashli@alsalabama.org

Care Services

Melissa Enfinger, Director of Care Services
Cell: (334) 312-3328
Email: melissa@alsalabama.org

Alysia Rafalsky, Care Service Coordinator
Central Alabama
Cell: (205) 223-0238
Email: alysia@alsalabama.org

Katie Gullion, Care Services Coordinator
Northern Alabama
Cell: (256) 502-2155
Email: katie@alsalabama.org

Bonnie White, Care Service Coordinator
South West Alabama
Cell: (251) 402-3848
Email: bonnie@alsalabama.org

Cyndy Pynes, Care Services Coordinator
Southeast Alabama
Cell: (334) 685-0488
Email: cyndy@alsalabama.org